Student Affairs Division


The Student Affairs Office is a division under the Registry Department of the Institution, saddled with the responsibility of handling student’s matters. The Directorate was set up to oversee the general welfare of student, student discipline and foster student – community relationship in the system.
The operation of the Student Affairs Division is being handled by the Dean, Student Affairs, the Deputy Registrar (Student Affairs)/Student Affairs Officer and Other Administrative Staff.


(1) National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) Mobilization Processing Unit
(2) Student Disciplinary Unit
(3) Counselling Unit
(4) Student Clubs, Religious and Organizations Coordinating Unit.
(5) Alumni Association Unit
(6) Student Union Monitoring Unit; and
(7) Student Complaint Unit

Mr. RAIMI, Adepoju Mufutau

Dean, Student Affairs/Chief Lecturer

08033665904, 09079297171

MSc. in Laboratory Technology - Solid Earth Physics (OOU Ago Iwoye)
Post Graduate Diploma in Applied Geophysics (FUTA Akure)
NIST Final Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology - Physics/Electronics (NIST Ibadan)
Final Diploma in Science Laboratory Technology - Physics/Electronics (UNAAB Abeokuta)
National Diploma in Science Technology (Kw Poly Ilorin)

Mr. OLAWOYIN, Paul Femi

Deputy Registrar/Student Affairs Officer

07031609452, 08078814341

M. Ed (Educational Planning and Administration)
B. Sc (Ed) Mathematics
Member, Nigerian Institute of Management (MNIM)
Member, Institute of Cooperate Administration (MICAD)

Apply for Admission to our Polytechnic